CSCA Board Members

Chetolah Shores Civic Association

CSCA 2019-2020 Board Members

Your elected board members for the 2019 to 2020 fiscal year are listed below, along with their positions and any additional responsibilities.

Position Board Member
President Lloyd Lewis
Vice President (Slip Manager) John Coumoundouros
Treasurer Kelli Ratowski
Recording Secretary Hazel Lewis
3 Year Trustee (IT/Security) Jiří Čulík
3 Year Trustee Jacquelynn Brown
2 Year Trustee Cheryl Cathcart
2 Year Trustee (Grounds/Maintenance Supervisor) Alex Smith
1 Year Trustee Patrick Hickey