CSCA Board Members

Chetolah Shores Civic Association

CSCA 2020 Board Members

Your elected board members for the 2020 calendar/fiscal year are listed below, along with their positions and any additional responsibilities.

Position Board Member
President (IT/Security) Jiří Čulík
Vice President John Coumoundouros
Treasurer Jacquelynn Brown
Secretary Patrick Hickey
3 Year Trustee (Grounds/Maintenance Supervisor) Alex Smith
3 Year Trustee (Boat Slip Manager) Adam Holcomb
2 Year Trustee Tami Robertson
2 Year Trustee Alex Bodi
1 Year Trustee Cheryl Cathcart