Membership Vote

Chetolah Shores Civic Association


Due to the stay at home restrictions, in lieu of the annual meeting we have had to resort to transacting the organization business online. As such we offered two proposals for a vote to the general CSCA membership on May 19th, 2020, via email.

  1. Do you approve our CSCA Board of Directors slate for 2020-21
    President -- Jiri Culik
    Vice President -- John Coumoundouros
    Secretary -- Patrick Hickey
    Treasurer -- Jacquelynn Brown
    1 Year Trustee -- Cheryl Cathcart
    2 Year Trustee -- Tami Robertson
    2 Year Trustee -- Alex Bodi
    3 Year Trustee/Ground and Maintenance -- Alex Smith
    3 Year Trustee/Boat Slip Manager -- Adam Holcomb
  2. Do you approve a change in our By-Laws to adjust our fiscal year to align with the calendar year

The vote was completed on May 20th, 2020, and via a unanimous decision both proposals were approved.